Experience Paderborn!

Meet each other. Be together. Meet again.
Paderborn. Bustling city and spring of encounters.

Where the strong support each other!

Science. Research. Industry.
Paderborn. Home of poets, thinkers, and scientists.

City, country, Pader!

Tradition. Innovation. Evolution.
Paderborn. Home of tradition and urban living.

PADERBORN ÜBERZEUGT – THE ASSOCIATION

The mission of "Paderborn Überzeugt" is to promote the attractiveness and image of our city locally, regionally and nationwide in order to attract key players to the Paderborn area and keep them here.

IDEAS THAT INSPIRE

What becomes larger, stronger and more powerful if you share it? Ideas. We support the development of our city by providing ideas and new impetus that inspire. Our goal is to thrill and motivate our citizens, and to bring many interesting projects to life. Because ideas require action.

SPONSOR

We are your contact for Paderborn city life. We sponsor individual projects and can help you every step of the way. Our secret to success is combining different kinds of strengths to create synergies that work. As Aristotle once said: “The whole is greater than the sum of its parts.”

NETWORKER

Probably the most pleasant side effect of the association’s work is networking. Paderborn has it all: diversity. Here, business people meet artists, native Paderborn citizens meet newcomers. We support the active exchange between people of various disciplines who all have one thing in common: Their active commitment to Paderborn.

Paderborn überzeugt e.V.

Wenn Starke sich verstärken!

Wirtschaft. Wissenschaft. Kultur. Sport. Politik.
Paderborn. Wo Dichter, Denker und Forscher zu Hause sind.

PADERBORN ÜBERZEUGT – DER VEREIN

Zweck des Vereins „Paderborn überzeugt“ ist es, die Attraktivität und das Image der Stadt lokal, regional und überregional zu fördern, um insbesondere Leistungsträger für den Standort Paderborn zu gewinnen bzw. sie am Standort zu halten.

IDEENGEBER

Was wird durch Teilen größer, stärker und mächtiger? Die Idee! Wir unterstützen die Entwicklung unserer Stadt durch Ideen und Impulse, die Paderborn beflügeln. Ziel ist es, zu begeistern, zu motivieren und viele interessante Projekte umzusetzen. Denn die große Schwester der Idee ist die Tat.

FÖRDERER

Wir sind ein Ansprechpartner für das Paderborner Stadtgeschehen. Wir fördern einzelne Projekte und stehen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Unser Erfolgsrezept ist das Bündeln unterschiedlicher Kräfte für Synergien mit Effekt. Ganz im Sinne von  Aristoteles, der schrieb: „Das Ganze ist mehr als die Summe seiner Teile“.

NETZWERKER

Der wohl angenehmste Nebeneffekt der Vereinsarbeit ist das Netzwerken.  Paderborn überzeugt durch seine Vielfältigkeit. Bei uns treffen sich Geschäftsleute, Kreative, Politik und Verwaltung sowie Ureinwohner und Neuhinzugezogene. Wir fördern den Austausch von Menschen unterschiedlichster Disziplinen, die eins vereint: das aktive Bekenntnis zu Paderborn.

AKTUELLE THEMEN